The fastest way to delete your Breathe account is from within the app: open Settings → Delete Account. This immediately and permanently removes your account and all associated data, including your sessions, profile, and goals.
If you can no longer access the app, submit the form below with the email address of your account. We will delete your account and associated data within 30 days. We keep the email address you submit for up to 90 days to process the request and keep a record of it.
Your request has been received. We will delete your account and associated data within 30 days.